What’s the all hype?! Hismile teeth whitening 

So the Instagram sensation hismile is what everyone is talking about so I thought I would give it ago! 


So the package came and I must say my first impressions were very good! The box was presented lovely and everything was so neat and ready to use! 


It came with a clear instiction booklet that explained really well everything that you needed to do for your home whitening. 

When opening the box I looked straight at the booklet just to see if it really was as easy as everyone has been saying and this is what it looked like…


Literally a step by step guide with pictures, which is super helpful as I’m defiantly a picture person! Not only did it tell you how to use the product but at the bottom it gives you tips for the best results. 

I don’t know why but from seeing pictures and video I thought the mouth guard you placed in your mouth was a hard plastic, but it isn’t its actually a soft silicone. This made it so much easier to have in my mouth and a lot more comfy! 

So I attached the mouth guard to the LED lamp,applied a quarter of the syringe to the top and bottom sections and popped it in my mouth. 

I had a little wiggly around to make sure the gel was all on my teeth, bit down  (as one of the tips suggested) and turned on the light. The one thing I loved about the light is is times ten minutes for you at automatically turns itself off! This meant I could get some other stuff done, like tidying my room or finishing my makeup off. 


It made everything so easy and I could really tell a difference even after the first use! It says to use it consecutively for the best results and I’ve only used one gel so far and I think it’s working really well! 

It suggested staying away from staining foods and drinks straight before and after use just to make it take a little better. 

The only small issue I had was that my jaw did ache a little bit I was clamping down the whole time, which I’m sure you don’t have to do! 

My overall option after a few goes, is that the product is really making a difference. I don’t know how long this will last as I am still using it but at the moment I am a very happy bunny 🙂 


Leave a Reply

