Sudio Sweden Headphones

I was lucky enough to be sent some of the fabulous Sudio Sweden headphones in the style ‘Regent’

I have always struggled with headphones, and getting a style I really like, but these were literally ideal. I have wanted some over the head headphones for ages but always found they were too big, or the quality wasn’t worth the price!

I was so excited to try out the Sudio Sweden headphones to see what they were like!

Firstly the style of these headphones is something I love! They are so stylish and sleek, and you can even change the design on the sides. you can get different panels that attach on the side to change your look for any mood or occasion. The great thing, and one of my favourite things about these headphones is the fact they are wireless, which means I can connect them to my phone and use them without being tangled or attached!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The company is based in Stockholm and is transforming peoples perception of earphones as a wearable accessory.  I especially love the way that these headphones are an accessory and can compliment ANY outfit! I love fashion and feel that these can add to any look.

The sound of these headphone is great and I was really pleasantly surprised with this excellent quality! The retail price of these are £119 for the over the head in black or white, whereas the ones that go in your ears are priced at £89. I would say that these prices are very reasonably priced due to the quality and sound they produce. If you are interested in these, they have a great deal at the moment to use beautybrownblog15 for 15% off!!

I am so happy with these and have literally been using them non stop! I can’t recommend these more, they would be a great investment!

Let me know what you thought about this post in the comments, and let me know if you have tried these headphones!

Grace x

Leave a Reply

